Meet the Team

These are our people. They’re locally sourced, too.

Operations

David Verheyen

President
dverheyen@lsbeverage.com

Denise Jones

Vice President of Sales
Region: Dallas
djones@lsbeverage.com

Dan Bryant

Vice President of Sales
Region: Central Texas
dbryant@lsbeverage.com

Angela Hernandez

Director of Marketing
ahernandez@lsbeverage.com

Ingrid Harris

General Manager
iharris@lsbeverage.com


Sales

Daniel Miller

Region: Dallas/Fort Worth
dmiller@lsbeverage.com

Megan Prasse-Freeman

Region: Houston
mprassefreeman@lsbeverage.com

Adam Morelli

Region: Central Texas
amorelli@lsbeverage.com

Stacey Ludwig

Region: Dallas
sludwig@lsbeverage.com

Chris Colin

Region: Houston
ccolin@lsbeverage.com

Rebecca Hill

Region: Houston
rhill@lsbeverage.com

Lisa Kramer

Region: Houston
lkramer@lsbeverage.com

David Jimenez

Region: Houston
djimenez@lsbeverage.com

Sadao Nelson

Region: Austin
snelson@lsbeverage.com